Lasagna Soup

I have made Lasagna Soup more times then I can remember, and as I place the pot on the table I have thought “Goodness that is a lot of Soup, I’ll have leftover for tomorrow.” BUT THAT HAS NEVER HAPPENED! Yep, It’s that good!

I came across this recipe from the Blogger Sadia on her blog Pick Up Limes. She is a wonderful breath of fresh air from the typical blogger and vloggers that are a bit too loud and obnoxious. When you have a minute check her out yourself. She is Vegan and has a beautiful website where she shares her recipes, health articles and advice.

Since I won’t ever be able to convince Mr. Wonderful to go Vegan I have added real ground beef to this recipe. If you would like the original you can find it Here. I have also changed the noodles to gluten free ones instead of gluten noodles. Lasagna Soup is perfect to have on a cold January evening, with lit candles casting a glow over the table along side some crusty bread.

One Comment Add yours

Leave a comment